Elected Officers
President: Harvey Wolff
Vice President: Tim Brakel
Treasurer: Kim Nigem
Secretary: Cyrus Hagigat
Executive Officer for Lecturer Affairs: Michael Kistner

Elected Board Members
College of Pharmacy: Jeff Sarver
College of Nursing: Susan Pocotte
College of Natural Sciences & Math: Peter Andreana, Terry Bigioni
Library: Chris Rigda
College of Health Sciences: Andrew Dier
Honors College: Mary Templin
College of Engineering: Devinder Kaur
College of Education: Mark Templin
College of Business: Donald Wedding
College of Arts & Letters: Chelsea Griffis
College of Law: John Barrett